Remove Users from a Project

Projects

To remove a collaborator, navigate to the ‘Users’ tab on the left sidebar, click on the ellipses menu to the right of the user’s name and click ‘Remove User’.

Users can also be removed from all projects at once using the “Admin” page. For more information on using the “Admin” page, click here.