You are able to edit issues you have created by left clicking on the text you want to change. From there, the textbox will become editable.
Project name and settings can be edited on the ‘project settings’ page. Navigate there by clicking the settings icon in the second sidebar when inside a project, or by right clicking on the project in the project list and selecting “project settings”.
Only the creator of each issue can delete it. To delete an issue you created, simply right click on the issue, and click 'Delete Issue'.
Only the creator of each project can delete it. To delete a project you created, simply right click on the project, and click 'Delete Project'.
Users can also leave projects, by right clicking on the project from the project list and selecting ‘leave project’.
To remove a collaborator, right click on the user in the ‘add users’ tab of the left sidebar, and click ‘remove user’.