On the main Dashboard page, click on the ‘Projects’ button on the left sidebar. The existing projects window will pop up, right click on the project you wish to delete and click ‘Delete Project’. A box will pop up asking if you want to delete the project, click OK. Once the project is deleted, refresh the Dashboard and the project should no longer appear in your ‘My Projects’ list. Note: Only the creator of a project can delete it.
Users can also leave projects by right clicking on the project from the project list and selecting ‘Leave Project’.